Thank you to our Induction sponsors













Dalhousie University, Faculty of Medicine

Dalhousie Medical Alumni Association

University of Manitoba, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences

McGill University, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

NOSM University 

Simon Fraser University Medical School

Terry Fox Research Institute


Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute

Medical Council of Canada

University of Alberta, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry

University of Calgary, Cumming School of Medicine

VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation

Donations gratefully received from ...

Dr. Connie Eaves (CMHF Laureate, 2019) and Dr. Allen Eaves


About the CMHF

The Canadian Medical Hall of Fame (CMHF) celebrates Canadian heroes whose work advances health in Canada and the world, fostering future generations of health professionals through the delivery of local and national youth education programs and awards.

This enduring tribute to our country’s rich medical history is showcased here and in our physical exhibit hall in London, ON.